Dead Friends Exclusively Premiere “Paimon (What You Omen)” Lyric Video via New Noise Magazine

4-piece rock band Dead Friends is exclusively premiering the lyric video for their recently released single “Paimon (What You Omen)” via New Noise Magazine today! Give it a watch here: 



The track, released last Friday, follows the release of the band’s single “Down For Good” back in July, making it their second single since the release of their EP Set You Right last year. “Paimon (What You Omen)” is now available on all major streaming services.
On the track, lead vocalist/guitarist Austin Radford shares, “This song is about finding your tribe, and how dangerous it can be to find yourself wrapped up in someone else’s.”
“Paimon (What You Omen)” and “Down For Good,” both recorded by Will Beasley (Asking Alexandria, Emarosa), come off of the band’s forthcoming EP slated for an early 2019 release.
For more information, and to keep up with Dead Friends, please follow along on Facebook and Instagram.
Dead Friends is Austin Radford (vocals, guitar), Dan Worrell (guitar, vocals), Brian Zawacki (bass, vocals), and Christian Zawacki (drums, vocals).